In Which I Know Who I’m Voting For

7 08 2008

In the course of my three-week road trip, I’ve talked politics with a variety of peeps. Some of them are voting for Obama, others for McCain; may it never be said that I don’t hang with a politically-diverse crowd. I am unattached to either candidate, although I’m pretty sure that John McCain is evil and wholly unsure of what to make of Obama.

I could, however, vote for Paris. She seems to have a refreshingly pragmatic take on the energy situation and, really, who doesn’t love Maui?

See Paris Hilton Responds to McCain Ad and more funny videos on FunnyOrDie.com

See more funny videos at Funny or Die

Paris for President. Get me a button.

Actions

Information

One response

7 08 2008
rebecca

That is HILARIOUS!!!!

Leave a Reply

